I’m still here…

1 Nov

I bet if you typed in “neglected blog” into Google, you would get 5 billion results.

I ended up here today because a talented Sacramento friend requested that I update her link www.bowsandsparrows.com in my Sactosphere section. Of course I was more than happy to oblige. Although, I must admit, I have been dreading coming over to this corner the internet for several months. Not because I don’t have anything to say, it is 100% the opposite! I had the most amazing Summer and I knew my thoughts would soon be dominated with this post and trying to recapture, retell, and share the magic.

I will be coming back to edit this post, but in the meantime I will sum it up with some bullets:

    Sea of Bees Record Release w/ John Vanderslice
    Admiral Radley
    Doombird Record Release w/ Bart Davenport
    !!! (chk chk chk) w/ Ganglians
    Ballet & Live Local Music
    Love Like Fire w/ The Dreaded Diamond

Wow. Oh, and coming up!

Leave a Reply

